CENTRES - United Kingdom

Bath


RICE - The Research Inst for the Care of the Elderly people
r.w.jones@bath.ac.uk



Jill Mann
j.b.mann@bath.ac.uk

Samrah Ahmed
sa2516@bath.ac.uk

Tom Welsh
t.welsh@bath.ac.uk



Belfast

Peter Passmore
Ageing Group, Centre for Public Health
Whitla medical Building, 97 Lisburn Road Belfast BT9 7BL
p.passmore@qub.ac.uk



Bernadette McGuinness
B.McGuinness@qub.ac.uk



Bristol

Patrick Kehoe
Dementia Research Group, Institute of Clinical Neuroscience
Univ of Bristol, Frenchay Hospital, Bristol BS16 1LE, UK
Tel: + 44 117 340 6607
Fax: + 44 117 340665
patrick.kehoe@bristol.ac.uk
Website: www.bris.ac.uk/clinicalsciencenorth/dementia



Liz Coulthard
elizabeth.coulthard@bristol.ac.uk

Gerardo-Aviles
jose.gerardo-aviles@bristol.ac.uk



London, Univ College

Martin Rossor
Institute of Neurology
Queen Square, London WC1 3BG, UK
m.rossor@ucl.ac.uk



Jason Warren
jwarren@ucl.ac.uk



Nicholas Fox
nfox@ucl.ac.uk



Jonathan M Schott
j.schott@ucl.ac.uk



Jonathan D Rohrer
j.rohrer@ucl.ac.uk



Cath J Mummery
c.mummery@ucl.ac.uk



London, Imperial College

Lefkos Middleton
Imperial College London, School of Public Health
l.middleton@imperial.ac.uk



Robert Perneczky
r.perneczky@imperial.ac.uk



London, King's College

Paul Francis
Institute of Psychiatry De Crespigny Park
London SE5 8AF, UK
paul.francis@kcl.ac.uk



Swindon

Roger Bullock
Victoria Centre, 53 Downs Way Bath
Great Western Site, Swindon SN2 6BWZ, UK
Tel: + 44 1793 437501
rogerbullock1@me.com



Carol Hall
carol.hall@awp.nhs.uk



Scotland, Perth

Peter Connelly
Murray Royal Hospital, Muirhall Road, Perth, PH2 7BH, UK
Tel: + 44 173 8562342
peter.connelly@nhs.net



Emma Law
Manager, RMN
Tel: + 44 173 856 2322
emma.law@nhs.net