CENTRES - Switzerland

Basel

Andreas Monsch
Geriatrische Univ Klinik, Kantonsspital Basel
Tel: + 41 61 265 3193
andreas.monsch@unibas.ch



René Spiegel
Memory Klinik, Geriatrische Univ Klinik Kantonsspital, Basel
Tel: + 41 61 265 8940
rene.spiegel@unibas.ch



Univ of Bern, andreas.stuck@insel.ch

Bern

Stefan Klöppel
Interdisciplinary Memory Clinic Andreas Stuck, Univ of Bern
stefan.kloeppel@upd.ch



Rene Müri
rene.mueri@insel.ch



Andreas Stuck
andreas.stuck@insel.ch



Geneva

Giovanni Frisoni
HUG, Belle Idée, Dept de Gériatrie, 3 ch du Pont-Bochet
CH-1226 Thônex-Genève, Switzerland
giovanni.frisoni@gmail.com



Ezio Giacobini
Tel: + 41 22 305 6500
ezio.giacobini@hcuge.ch

Dina Zekry
Tel: +41 22 305 6355
Fax: +41 22 305 6115
dina.zekry@hcuge.ch

Federica Ribaldi
federicaribaldi@gmail.com



Marina Boccardi
marina.boccardi@unige.ch



Lausanne

Jean-Franҫois Démonet
Leenards Memory Centre Centre Hospitalier Univ Vaudois (CHUV)
Jean-Francois.Demonet@chuv.ch



Olivier Rouaud
olivier.rouaud@chuv.ch