CENTRES - Sweden

Malmö

Oskar Hansson
Clin of Neuropsychiatry, Malmö Univ Hospital, SE 20502
Malmö, Sweden
Tel: + 46 4033 4035
oskar.hansson@med.lu.se



Erik Stomrud
Physician
erik.stomrud@med.lu.se



Carina Wattmo
Biostatistician, reg nurse
carina.wattmo@skane.se



Stockholm/Huddinge

Bengt Winblad
Karolinska Institutet, Dept of Neurobiology, Caring
Sciences and Society,
Alzh Disease Research Centre (KI-ADRC), Novum, Floor 5
SE-141 57 Huddinge, Sweden
bengt-winblad-swedishbrainpower@ki.se



Gunilla Johansson
Tel: + 46 8 585 83618
gunilla.johansson@ki.se



Agneta Nordberg
agneta.k.nordberg@ki.se



Eric Westman
eric.westman@ki.se



Mia Maria Eriksdotter
maria.eriksdotter.jonhagen@ki.se



Anders Wimo
anders.wimo@ki.se



Vesna Jelic
vesna.jelic@ki.se



Anne Börjesson Hansson
anne.borjesson-hanson@sll.se