CENTRES - Spain

Barcelona

Mercè Boada-Rovira
Fundacio ACE, Inst Català de Neurociencies Aplicades
C/Marquès de Sentmenat 5708029,
Barcelona, Spain
Medical director
Tel: +34 93 444 7318
Fax: +34 93 410 1701
mboada@fundacioace.com



Lluis Tarraga
General Manager
ltarraga@fundacioace.com



Agustín Ruiz
Geneticist
aruiz@fundacioace.com



Octavio Rodriguez
orodriguez@fundacioace.com



Carla Abdelnour
cabdelnour@fundacioace.com



Silvia Gil
sgil@fundacioace.com



Alberto Lleó
Memory Unit, Neurology Service, Hospital de Sant Pau
Avda Pare Claret 167, E-08025 Barcelona
alleo@santpau.es



Jordi Clarimon
jclarimon@santpau.es



Daniel Alcolea
dalcolea@santpau.cat



Rafael Blesa
rblesa@santpau.cat



José L Molinuevo
Alzheimer's disease and other cognitive disorders unit.
Hospital Clinic IDIBAPS, Villarroel 170
E-08036 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 93 2275 785
jlmoli@clinic.ub.es


Raquel Sanchez-Valle
rsanchez@clinic.cat


Albert Lladó
allado@clinic.cat



Cordoba

Fernando Sanchez-Lopez
Servicio Neurologia, Hospital Univ Reina Sofia
Avda Menendez Pidal S/N, 1400 Cordoba
Tel: +34 95 701 0482
fernansanzlo@hotmail.com



Eduardo Agüera Morales
Tel: +34 687 081 417
doctoredu@gmail.com


JoseMaria Jimenez-Paez
Tel: +34 687 081 417
jjimenezpaezegg@yahoo.es




Lledia

Gerard Piñol Ripoll
Hospital Universitari Santa Maria, Lleida
gpinol@gss.scs.es



Anna Carnes
acarnes@gss.scs.es



Faride Dakterzada
fdakterzada@gmail.com



Madrid

Pedro Gil Gregorio
Hopital Clinico San Carlos, Dept of Geriatrics
c/Prof Martín Lagos S/N, E-28040 Madrid, Spain
pgil.hcsc@salud.madrid.org



Alfonso Cruz-Jentoft
Servicio de Geriatría, Hospital Univ Ramón y Cajal
Ctra Colmenar, km 9,100
28034 Madrid, Spain
Tel: + 34 91336 8172
Fax: + 34 91336 8431
alfonsojose.cruz@salud.madrid.org



Elisabet Sanchez-García
elisabetmaria.sancez@salud.madrid.org



Beatriz Montero-Errasquin
beatriz.montero@salud.madrid.org



Guillermo García-Ribas
ggribas@salud.madrid.org



Carmen Sánchez-Castellabo
carmensc22@yahoo.es



Pamplona

Javier Arbizu
Memory Disorders Unit, Dept of Neurology
Clinica Universitaria de Navarra, Avda Pio XII 36
E-31008 Pamplona, Spain
jarbizu@unav.es



Mario Riverol
Tel: + 34 948 255400
ilamet@unav.es



Marta Fernandez-Mattarubia
mfernandezma@unav.es



Angela Milan
amilan@unav.es