CENTRES - Italy

Brescia

Giovanni Frisoni
IRCCS San Giovani di Dio - FBF
via Pilastroni 4, I-25125 Brescia
Tel: + 39 0303501361
Fax: + 39 0303501313
gfrisoni@fatebenefratelli.it
Web site: http://www.centroAlzheimer.org



Michela Rampini
mrampini@fatebenefratelli.eu

Federica Ribaldi
federicaribaldi@gmail.com

Genoa

Dr. Flavio Nobili
Clinical Neurophysiology, Dept of Endocrinological and Medical Sciences,
Univ of Genoa, Viale Benedetto XV, 6
I-16132 Genoa, Italy
Tel: +39 010 3537568
Fax: +39 010 5556893
flaviomariano.nobili@hsanmartino.it



Andrea Chincarini
INFN Genoa, Via Dodecaneso 33 - 16146 Genova
Tel: + 39 010 3536496
andrea.chincarini@ge.infn.it



Matteo Pardini
matteo.pardini@gmail.com



Milano/Monza

Fabrizio Piazza
Milan Centre for Neuroscience, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Coordinator Inflammatory CAA and AD Biomarkers (iCAB) International Network
fabrizio.piazza@unimib.it
Web site: https://sites.google.com/site/icabinternationalnetwork/home



Perugia

Patrizia Mecocci MD PhD
Professor of Gerontology and Geriatrics, University of Perugia
Director Unit of Geriatrics, Ospedale S. Maria della Misericordia Perugia
Blocco C Piano 4
S.Andrea delle Fratte
06156 Perugia (Italy)
Tel: +39 075 578 3270
Fax: +39 075 573 3878
mecocci@unipg.it



Virginia Boccardi
virginia.boccardi@unipg.it



Rome

Roberto Bernabei
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Dept of Gerontological, Geriatric and Psychiatric
Sciences, Univ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Largo A,
Gemelli 8, 00168 Rome, Italy
roberto_bernabei@rm.unicatt.it



Rosella Liperoti
rosa.liperoti@policlinicogemelli.it



Domenico Fusco
domenico.fusco@policlinicogemelli.it



Federica Mammarella
federicamammarella@yahoo.it