CENTRES - Belgium

Antwerp

Sebastiaan Engelborghs
Memory Research Center and Memory Clinic, Antwerp
ZNA and Institute Born-Bunge , Univ of Antwerp
Lindendreef 1
B-2020 Antwerpen
sebastiaan.engelborghs@ua.ac.be



Maria Bjerke
Maria.Bjerke@uantwerpen.be



Peter De Deyn
peter.dedeyn@uantwerpen.be



Leuven

Rik Vandenberghe
Neurology Department of the University hospital Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49, B-3000 Leuven
Tel: + 32 16 34 4280
Fax: + 32 16 34 4285
rik.vandenberghe@uz.kuleuven.ac.be


Mathieu Vandenbulcke
mathieu.vandenbulcke@uz.kuleuven.ac.be



Liège

Eric Salmon
Université de Liège, Cyclotron Research Centre
Unité médicale, Bâtiment B 30 - Sart Tilman
B-4000 Liège 1, Belgium
Tel: + 32 4366 2316
Fax: + 32 4366 2946
eric.salmon@ulg.ac.be


Christine Bastin
christine.bastin@ulg.ac.be


Sarah Genon
sarah.genon@ulg.ac.be


Emma Delhaye
emma.delhaye@uliege.be

Louvain

Bernard Hanseeuw
Univ Catholique de Louvain (UCL) & Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
101200 Bruxelles, Belgium

Tel: + 32 2 764 11 11
Fax: + 32 2 764 37 03
bernard.hanseeuw@uclouvain.be



Adrian Ivanoiu
adrian.ivanoiu@uclouvain.be